FACC Board of Directors
  • Board Member
  • Shari Paulsen
  • Paulsen Heating & Cooling Inc.
  • slpaulsen1@netscape.net
  • (231) 924-3783
  • Board Member
  • Heather Wiersema
  • Gerber Federal Credit Union
  • marketing@gerberfcu.com
  • (231) 924-4880
  • Board Member
  • Don Farmer
  • Choice One Bank
  • dfarmer@choiceone.com
  • (231) 928-1290
  • Board Member
  • Tom Twigg
  • Walmart Super Center
  • tomtwigg@hotmail.com
  • 231-924-5000
  • Board Member
  • Ken Haggart
  • Fremont Public Schools
  • khaggart@fremont.net
  • (231) 924- 0230
  • Board Member
  • Jason DeKuiper
  • The White Insurance Agency
  • jdekuiper@whiteagency.com
  • (231) 924-3100
  • Board Member
  • Dave Rosel
  • Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial
  • david.rosel@spectrumhealth.org
  • (231) 924-1258
  • Board Member
  • Marianne Boerigter
  • Fremont Area Chamber of Commerce
  • artsplace@riverview.net
  • (231) 924-4022
  • EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS and FACC STAFF
  • Executive Director
  • Karen Baird
  • Fremont Area Chamber of Commerce
  • karen@fremontcommerce.com
  • (231) 924-0770
  • Membership Director
  • Christina Postema
  • Fremont Area Chamber of Commerce
  • christina@fremontcommerce.com
  • (231)924-0770
  • NBFF Coordinator
  • Sherry Heiss
  • Fremont Area Chamber of Commerce
  • nbff@fremontcommerce.com
  • (231) 924-0770
  • NBFF Board of Directors
    Board Officers
  • Board Treasurer
  • Kathy Pope
  • Fremont Area Community Foundation
  • kpope@facommunityfoundation.org
  • 231 924-5350
  • Board Vice President
  • Al VanBoven
  • Nestle Nutrition/Gerber Products Co.
  • al.vanboven@us.nestle.com
  • (231) 928-2625
  • Board President
  • Carla Burmeister
  • Lighthouse Group, Title & Insurance
  • cburmeister@lighthousegroup.net
  • (231) 924-4286
  • NBFF Board Officers
  • National Baby Food Festival
  • If you are interested in becoming involved with the Festival, call or email the Chamber office.
  • Fremont Area Chamber
  • info@fremontcommerce.com
  • 924-0770